Dark Background

A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

Light Background

A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

A A A A 1

 

All students will receive support via your Personal Development Tutors. They will be here to support you for the duration of your studies. This includes one-to-one support as well as group support via weekly tutorials. During these sessions you will be encouraged to explore a variety of topics, such as self-esteem, career planning, life skills, resilience, confidence and citizenship. This will help you develop as an independent learner and to improve the skills needed to prepare for your future aspirations.

 

 

Meet your Personal Development Tutors

 

Creative Industries

 

Tabitha Lamont Arthur

lamont-arthurt@bpc.ac.uk

 

Georgia Turner

turnerg3@bpc.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Construction and Engineering

 

 

Natalie Stapleton

stapletonn@bpc.ac.uk

 

Fiona Bennet

bennettf@bpc.ac.uk

 

 

 

Sixth Form & Service Industries

 

Mashal Ahmed

ahmedm@bpc.ac.uk

 

Vicky Uzzell

uzzellv@bpc.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Business, Digital and ESOL

 

 

Karen Chapman

chapmank@bpc.ac.uk

 

 

 

Applied Science, Care and Foundation

 

Michelle Pritchard 

pritchardm2@bpc.ac.uk

 

Nuna Sousa

sousan@bpc.ac.uk

 

 

 

Join Our Social Media Now